Mornings are Fun :/

Hubby: “You know a lot of people would have gone crazy by now! I mean it, crazy.”Me: “Oh honey, I have been there, done that.”Hubby: “I know, I’m sorry.”

Then we sat on the couch and held Rachel while she came out of it because we know she doesn’t have meltdowns on purpose, and she needs us. 

Then it all started this morning again when I told her she couldn’t take three bookbags on the bus. I don’t know why the obsession with bookbags all of a sudden, but the rest of the world is going to have to work with me here! 

Mornings are fun…I hope everyone’s mornings go smoothly, relatively speaking! 

2 thoughts on “Mornings are Fun :/

Leave a Reply

